Event Calendar

HR Basics for the New Business

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018

Time: 9-10:30 a.m. Cost: $35 Location: Gannon Small Business Development Center Center for Business Ingenuity, Room 104 900 Stat.. [more]

First Step - Mercer

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018

Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Location: Greenville Area Chamber of Commerce 182 Main Street Greenville, PA Seminar Detail.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New bus.. [more]

QuickBooks Quick Tips: Get the Most Out of Your Accounting Software

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018

Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Room 104, Erie, PA Cost: $35 For nearly 4.5 m.. [more]

Understanding Financial Statements

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 time: 9–10:30 a.m. cost: $35 pre-registration is required location: .. [more]

First Step - Crawford

Thursday, Nov 01, 2018

Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Location: William Douglass Conference Center 764 Bessemer Street Meadville, PA Seminar Detai.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Nov 08, 2018

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New bu.. [more]

First Step - Mercer

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018

Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Location: Greenville Area Chamber of Commerce 182 Main Street Greenville, PA Seminar Detail.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New bus.. [more]