Event Calendar

Legal Advice for Small Business

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Cost: FREE Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, Room 104, 900 State Street, Erie If you are loo.. [more]

Economic Summit

Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019

Time: 7:30 am - 2:30 pm Cost: FREE *Pre-registration is required Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Erie .. [more]

Boots to Business Reboot - An Entrepreneurship Training Program for Veterans and Their Spouses

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm Cost: FREE Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Erie Veterans have the chara.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Time: 9:00 a.m. - Noon Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Room 104, Erie, PA Fee: $30 (Veterans registration is c.. [more]

Meet the Lenders

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Cost: FREE Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Erie Global Entrepreneurship .. [more]

International Business Basics

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Cost: $35 Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Erie Global Entrepreneurship We.. [more]

Explore the CBI

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019

Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cost: FREE Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Erie Global Entrepreneurship W.. [more]

First Step - Mercer

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019

Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon Location: Greenville Area Chamber of Commerce, 182 Main Street, Greenville, PA Fee: $30 (Veterans registration is comp.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Room 104, Erie, PA Fee: $30 (Veterans registration.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Jan 09, 2020

Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Room 104, Erie, PA Fee: $30 (Veterans registrati.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity, 900 State Street, Room 104, Erie, PA Fee: $30 (Veterans registratio.. [more]