Event Calendar

Cybersecurity Boot Camp

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017

Date: March 28, 2017 Time: 8:30 am – 3:00 pm Cost: $30 Registration: https://www.nwirc.org/events/cybersecurity/ Location: Center For Business .. [more]

First Step - Warren

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017

Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Location: Warren Public Library 205 Market Street Warren, PA 16365 Seminar Details New bus.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Apr 20, 2017

Time:6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New .. [more]

10th Annual Women in Leadership Development Conference

Thursday, Apr 27, 2017

Plan to join us for the 10th annual Women in Leadership Development (WILD) Conference at the Ambassador Conference and Banquet Center. For d.. [more]

First Step - Crawford

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Location: William Douglass Conference Center 764 Bessemer Street Meadville, PA Seminar Detai.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Time:9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New.. [more]

First Step - Mercer

Thursday, Jun 01, 2017

Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Location: Greenville Area Chamber of Commerce 182 Main Street Greenville, PA Seminar Detail.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Jun 08, 2017

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New.. [more]

First Step - Crawford

Thursday, Jul 06, 2017

Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Location: William Douglass Conference Center 764 Bessemer Street Meadville, PA Seminar Detai.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details Ne.. [more]

First Step - Mercer

Thursday, Aug 03, 2017

Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Location: Greenville Area Chamber of Commerce 182 Main Street Greenville, PA Seminar Detail.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Aug 10, 2017

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New.. [more]

First Step - Crawford

Thursday, Sep 07, 2017

Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Location: William Douglass Conference Center 764 Bessemer Street Meadville, PA Seminar Detai.. [more]

First Step - Warren

Thursday, Sep 07, 2017

Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Location: Warren Public Library 205 Market Street Warren, PA 16365 Seminar Details New bus.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details Ne.. [more]

First Step - Mercer

Thursday, Oct 05, 2017

Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Location: Greenville Area Chamber of Commerce 182 Main Street Greenville, PA Seminar Detail.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017

Time: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New bu.. [more]

First Step - Crawford

Thursday, Nov 02, 2017

Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Location: William Douglass Conference Center 764 Bessemer Street Meadville, PA Seminar Detai.. [more]

First Step - Erie

Thursday, Nov 09, 2017

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Location: Center for Business Ingenuity 900 State Street, Suite 104 Erie, PA Seminar Details New b.. [more]