Thu, Apr 23 | Webinar

Plan Your Cash Flow During COVID-19

Plan Your Cash Flow During COVID-19: 5 Ways to stress-test your business now!
Registration is Closed
Plan Your Cash Flow During COVID-19

Time & Location

Apr 23, 2020, 11:30 AM
Webinar

About the Event

This webinar is brought to you by Fingraph CashFlowTool.

There are two sessions available:

  • Morning: 8:30 a.m. PST (11:30 a.m. EST)
  • Afternoon: 1:00 p.m. PST (4:00 p.m. EST)

Plan your cash flow during COVID-19 crisis: 5 ways to stress-test your business now!

We know that COVID-19 is causing unparalleled problems - especially for small businesses.

Now more than ever, it is essential that you know your cash flow and the factors that impact your future cash flow. Attend this FREE webinar to learn 5 ways that you can stress-test your business to help you plan your cash flow easily and quickly.

You will learn how to:

  • Evaluate expenses
  • Review future income
  • Stress-test your P&L
  • Forecast cash burn rate
  • Perform break-even analysis

There will be a Q&A session at the end.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event